关于我们

Contact
Ships US诞生于互联网销售业务。我们注意到我们的许多客户目前对国际快递包裹有很大需求。在满足世界各地的这些要求超过5年之后,我们意识到这一活动值得自己专注投入,于是在2011年,我们推出了Ships US。

在Ships US,我们致力于通过公平的价格、优质的服务和卓越的客户关爱成为国际包裹转运的市场领导者。我们致力于服务消费者和中小企业客户。

我们的服务消除了国际地址和国际付款方式带来的麻烦,使我们的客户能够像在这里居住的美国商人一样购物和采购。此外,我们还将包裹转运和包裹合并服务相结合,可以大幅节省国际运输成本。

因为我们了解每个人的需求是不同的,而且随着时间的推移,您的需求可能会有所变化 – 我们力求让我们的流程适应您的不断变化,而不是让您适应我们的流程。我们的网站旨在尽可能地适应您,我们提供简单易用的工具来管理您的选项,并提供包裹转运和其他服务的具体说明。

您的包裹和个人数据的隐私和安全对我们非常重要。在接收、存储、整合和转运的过程中,我们会非常仔细地处理您的包裹,并及时地就您的货物的情况进行沟通。我们每时每刻都提供优质的服务,值得信赖。如果您有任何问题或疑虑,请随时与我们联系以获得个性化的帮助。

这个服务是一个天赐。 我想在德国经常购买一种在美国找不到的产品。 在过去,这是一个重大的麻烦,但这些家伙让我重复购买超级容易。 我不得不与他们聊天一些细节,他们总是有回应,友好,最重要的是能够满足我的需要。 不能推荐他们足够高。

- Marc Gray

Ships US Located at
4650 Arrow Hwy, Suite D3, Montclair, CA.
Phone: 909-399-0821

Why Choose Ships US

Contact
Ships US was born out of an internet sales business. We noticed many of our clients were requesting international shipping for their packages. After fulfilling these requests around the world for over 5 years, we realized that this activity deserved its own dedicated business, and in 2011 we launched Ships US.

At Ships US, we are dedicated to becoming the market leader for international package forwarding through fair pricing, superior service, and exceptional customer care. We cater to both consumer and small business clients.

Our services eliminate hassles with international addresses and international payment methods to enable our clients to shop with US merchants as if they lived here. Plus, we also offer the potential for significant savings on international shipping costs when our package forwarding and package consolidation services are combined.

Because we understand that everyone’s needs are different—and that your needs may change over time—we strive to make our process adapt to you, rather than making you adapt to our process. Our website is designed to accommodate you as much as possible, and we offer easy tools for managing your options and for providing instructions for package forwarding and other services.

The privacy and security of your packages and your personal data is important to us. We take excellent care of your packages throughout the receiving, storage, consolidation, and forwarding processes, communicating with you promptly and frequently about the status of your shipment. You can trust us to provide superior service every time. If you have any questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact us for personalized assistance.

Very Good

-client

Ships US Located at
4650 Arrow Hwy, Suite D3, Montclair, CA.
Phone: 909-399-0821